Current OHIO ENA CHAPTER OFFICERS

Greater Akron Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Rachel E Fulling akron.president@ohioena.org 2018 2018
President-Elect Monica R Nelson n/a 2018 2018
Secretary Carloline Jane Wrobel akron.secretary@ohioena.org 2018 2018
Treasurer Scott E Rush akron.treasurer@ohioena.org 2018 2018

Central Ohio Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Amy J Cooper central.president@ohioena.org 2018 2018
President-Elect Jennifer Rose Clutter n/a 2018 2018
Secretary Melissa Waugh-Pannell central.secretary@ohioena.org 2018 2018
Treasurer Melissa Waugh-Pannell central.treasurer@ohioena.org 2018 2018
Treasurer-Elect Nicole McGarity n/a 2018 2018

Greater Cleveland Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Christian N Burchill cleveland.president@ohioena.org 2015 2018
Secretary Michelle A Cockrell cleveland.secretary@ohioena.org 2015 2018
Treasurer Karen M Pace cleveland.treasurer@ohioena.org 2015 2018

Eastern Ohio Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Sarah Marotti eastern.president@ohioena.org 2018 2018
President-Elect Jennifer Rose Clutter n/a 2018 2018
Secretary Michelle Samsa eastern.secretary@ohioena.org 2018 2018
Treasurer Marianne Louise Landfried eastern.tresurer@ohioena.org 2018 2018
Past President Mary C Bigowsky n/a 2018 2018

Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Maria L Newsad cincinnati.president@ohioena.org 2018 2018
Secretary Kristine N Klausing cincinnati.secretary@ohioena.org 2018 2018
Treasurer Deborah J Schwytzer cincinnati.treasurer@ohioena.org 2018 2018
Director Marie E Garrison n/a 2018 2018
Director Jeannie Burnie n/a 2015 2018

Seagate Toledo Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Katie S Underwood seagate.president@ohioena.org 2018 2018
Secretary Julia A Harsh seagate.secretary@ohioena.org 2017 2018
Treasurer Kristie N Gallagher seagate.treasurer@ohioena.org 2017 2018
Director Kris R Napier n/a 2018 2018
Director Lily M Taylor n/a 2018 2018

For more information about a Chapter’s webpage and how to access it, contact the current Ohio ENA President.