Current OHIO ENA CHAPTER OFFICERS

Greater Akron Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Scott Rush akronenapresident@gmail.com 2017 2017
President-Elect Monica Nelson 2017 2017
Secretary Dave Slyter 2017 2017
Treasurer Rachel Fulling 2017 2017

Central Ohio Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Miranda Naeglel centralohio@ohioena.org 2017 2017
President-Elect Amy Cooper 2017 2017
Secretary/Treasurer Kate Lacy ktalacy@gmail.com 2017 2017
Secretary-Elect Missy Waugh Pannell 2017 2017
Treasurer-Elect Missy Waugh Pannell 2017 2017
Immediate Past Pres

Greater Cleveland Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Christian Burchill templephd@mac.com 2015 2017
Secretary Michelle Cockrell chelle322@earthlink.net 2015 2017
Treasurer Karen Pace kmpace2@sbcglobal.net 2015 2017

Eastern Ohio Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Sarah Marotti easternohio.president@ohioena.org 2017 2017
President-Elect Jennifer Clutter n/a 2017 2017
Secretary Michelle Samsa easternohio.secretary@ohioena.org 2017 2017
Treasurer Tracy Gilmartin easternohio.tresurer@ohioena.org 2015 2017

Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Terry Foster terry.foster@stelizabeth.com 2016 2017
Secretary Donna Gorman dmesg2@yahoo.com 2016 2017
Treasurer Melissa Cain melissa.cain@stelizabeth.com 2016 2017
Immediate Past Pres Jeffrey Heist jeffrey_heist@trihealth.com 2016 2016
Director Mary Ahlers mary.ahlers@me.com 2016 2017
Director Deborah Schwytzer deborah.schwytzer@uc.edu 2015 2016

Seagate Toledo Chapter

Position Name Email Start End
President Debra Bowman seagate.president@ohioena.org 2017 2017
President-Elect n/a
Secretary Julia Harsh seagate.secretary@ohioena.org 2017 2017
Treasurer Kristie Gallagher seagate.treasurer@ohioena.org 2017 2017
Immediate Past Pres Kris Napier n/a 2017 2017

For more information about a Chapter’s webpage and how to access it, contact the current Ohio ENA President.